top of page

Contact Us

President: Cassie Patzer

Vice President: Ashley Benn

Treasurer: Rose Fitzmaurice

Secretary: Nichole Kuffa  

Volunteer Coordinator:  Helen Mayes

Fundraising Coordinator: Katrina Schmidt

Casino Director: Bryan Lewis

Communications Director: Sara Chubey 

Head Coach: Erin Dosenberg

Women's Program Coach: Kayli Maton


 Administrative Hours are

Monday, Wednesday, and Friday between 9:00 am and 5:00 pm.

We try to respond to all messages in a timely matter.

Find Us

Find Us

4705-48 Avenue Athabasca, AB

(next to Athabasca Senior Center)

bottom of page